To book a gig or a performance for any of your special occasions, please contact us via email.

Email Us



Richmond, VA

Hilton Downtown @ Thirst and Fifth Bar

Wednesday, Feb.19 (6-8pm)

Wednesday, March 18 (6-8pm)

Wednesday, April 15 (6-8pm)

Wednesday, April 29 (6-8pm)

Poe's Pub

Friday, Feb.7 (8-11pm)


Ironhorse Restaurant

Friday, march 27(9-12am)


Buffalo Wild Wings (VA Center)

Friday, June 26 (6-9pm)


Easy Street Grub-n-Pub

Saturday March 21 

Saturday, April 11






Legends Brewery(www.legendbrewing.com)

Friday, February 28 (7-10pm)

Sunday, March 22(6:30-9:30)


Charles City, VA

Cul’s Courthouse Grille

Friday, March 20 (6-9)

Key West, FL

The Gardens Hotel

Sunday Jazz May 10 (5-8pm)

Virgilios

Tuesday, May 5 (9-midnight)

Tuesday, May 12(9-midnight)



Chesapeake City, MD

Chateau Bu De (chateaubude.com)

Friday, February 14(Valentines Day)4-8pm

Saturday, February 22 (Mardi Gras)4-8pm

Friday, July 3

Saturday, July 4

Sunday, July 5

The Chesapeake Inn

Sunday Brunch, Feb.16 (11-2pm)

New Hope, PA

Bowman’s Tavern (bowmanstavernrestaurant.com)

Saturday, March 14(7-11pm)

Saturday, April 25(7-11pm)

Saturday, June 27(7-11pm)

Thursday, July 23(6-10pm)

Saturday, August 29(7-11pm)

Saturday, September 26 (7-11pm)

Saturday, October 31(7-11pm)

Saturday, November 28 (7-11pm)

Asbury Park, NJ

Hotel Tides (thehoteltides.com)

Sunday, March 15(7-10pm)

Sunday. April 26(7-10pm)

Sunday, June 28(7-10pm)

Stonybrook, NY

The Country House Restaurant (countryhouserestaurant.com)

Friday, April 24(7-10pm)

Friday, June 5(7-10pm)

Port Jefferson, NY

Theatre Three

50th Anniversary Gala @ Danford's

Saturday,June 6(6:30-10:30) 


Rehoboth Beach, DE (ppgrill.com)

The Purple Parrot

Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival 2020

Thursday, Oct.15 (5-9pm)

Friday, Oct.16 (5-9pm)

Saturday, Oct.17 (6-9pm)

Sunday, Oct.18 (6-9pm)

 

Contact us if interested in booking us for your club,private event, wedding or corporate party.

Debra & Patrick are available as a duo, trio, four or five piece band. 

See Our Online Gallery