Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart


 

We are available for clubs, events and weddings. Also offering our Acoustic Gypsy band for your occasion. We will travel.

To book a gig or a performance for any of your special occasions, please contact us via email.

Email Us





2021



Richmond VA


Legends Brewery

with Acoustic Gypsy Band

Sunday, Feb.7(5-8pm)

Sunday, March 14 (5-8pm)

Sunday, April 25(5-8pm)

Sunday, May 2(5-8pm)

Sunday, June 13(5-8pm)





Chesapeake City MD

Chateau Bu De Vineyard

Saturday, Feb.13

Sunday Valentines Day Feb.14

Saturday, July 3

Sunday, July 4

Monday, July 5

Sunday, Sept. 5

Monday, Labor Day Sept. 6




Stonybrook NY

The Countryhouse Restaurant

Friday, June 4 (7-10pm)


Danford's Hotel & Marina

Theatre Three 50th Anniversary Gala 

Saturday, June 5







 

Contact us if interested in booking us for your club,private event, wedding or corporate party.

Debra & Patrick are available as a duo, trio, four or five piece band. 

See Our Online Gallery